RESOLUTION NO. 2020-02

A RESOLUTION OF THE DUTCHTOWN COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT REGARDING DIRECTORS OF THE BOARD

WHEREAS, the Dutchtown Community Improvement District (<u>the District</u>) is a community improvement district organized pursuant to RSMo §§ 67.1401 to 67.1571 as amended (<u>the CID Act</u>), and established by the Board of Alderman by Ordinance No. 70559 (<u>the Ordinance</u>) as a political subdivision of the State of Missouri and

WHEREAS, the initial members of the Board of Directors of the District (the "Board") were appointed by the Mayor of the City with the consent of the Board pursuant to the CID ACT and the Ordinance; and

WHEREAS, the Board at its monthly meeting convened at 5:30 pm, June 25th, 2020 at 3207 Meramec, St. Louis, MO 63118, at which was present a quorum of the directors, took the action further described herein;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of the Dutchtown Community Improvement District, as follows:

1. Pursuant to the District Bylaws § 3, the Board hereby amends, accepts, and approves the following slate of directors and terms for the Board following June 25, 2020:

Name	Title	Term	Qualification
Caya Aufiero	Board Member	July 21, 2017 through July 21, 2021	Owner
Anthony Duncan	Board Member	July 22, 2019 through July 21, 2023	Owner
Stephanie Limmer	Board Member	July 22, 2019 through July 21, 2023	Legally Authorized Representative of The Original Crusoe's
Brandon Jacobsen	Board Member	July 22, 2019 through July 21, 2023	Owner
Michael Powers	Board Member	July 22, 2019 through July 21, 2023	Legally Authorized Representative of Habitat for Humanity
Fadumo Sheikh Hassan	Board Member	June 25, 2020 through July 21, 2021	Legally Authorized Representative of Takawal Grocery
La Gwenda Sims	Board Member	June 25, 2020 through July 21, 2021	Owner

Resolution 2020-02 Page 1 of 2

Adopted this 25th day of June, 2020.

ATTEST:

Caya Aufiero, Secretary

Page 2 of 2 Resolution 2020-02