荷兰镇组织建立了一种委员会形式,以社区为主导的社区改善。 荷兰镇委员会项目是双方之间的共同努力 DT2•荷兰敦市区中, 荷兰镇社区改善区,并 UrbanMain倡议.

尽管某些项目将重点放在Dutchtown CID足迹或UrbanMain目标区域上,但我们还将致力于针对社区更广泛区域的项目。 我们鼓励荷兰镇各地的居民和企业主加入一个或多个适合您的兴趣的委员会。

如果您已经准备好注册,可以 直接跳转到注册表单.

委员会

所有委员会在下午 6 点通过 Microsoft Teams 或在 NICstl 的 3207 Meramec 开会。 您可以在下面找到会议日期,或在 荷兰镇日历.

设计委员会

设计委员会致力于改善社区的物理元素,同时保留社区的真实特征和空间感。 设计委员会致力于涵盖艺术、保护、美化和安全的项目。 设计委员会的大部分规划和工作是通过小组委员会完成的——联系委员会主席 了解如何参与。

联系人: design@dutchtownstl.org

经济活力委员会

经济活力委员会通过支持现有的荷兰镇企业,鼓励附近的企业家精神和寻求适当的发展来增强和多样化当地经济。 我们将与当前和潜在的企业所有者,住宅和商业物业所有者以及其他各方合作,以将投资和经济活动带到荷兰城。

在每个月的第二个星期二下午6点开会。
联系人: ev@dutchtownstl.org

推广委员会

促进委员会是荷兰镇的营销部门。 我们了解有关活动,文化,商业和社区生活的信息,推销Dutchtown的资产,并扩大邻里的正面形象。 我们组织活动,促进本地业务,并为Dutchtown建立强大的品牌和影响力。

在每个月的第二个星期四下午6点开会。
联系人: Promotion@dutchtownstl.org

组委会

组委会的目标是使社区团结在一起,以建立共识和共同愿景,聚集资源并激发活力。 我们的委员会将志愿人员,筹款和沟通网络团结起来,使事情成真。

在每个月的第三个星期二下午6点开会。
联系人: 组织@dutchtownstl.org

如何运行

Dutchtown 委员会向 DT2 和 Dutchtown CID 的董事会报告。 董事会还寻求各种社区利益相关者的意见,任何想要参与的人都可以加入委员会。

准备注册吗?

填写下面的表格,我们的委员会主席将与您联系。


此表单使用Google reCaptcha v3来防止垃圾邮件。 (观看 私隐政策 以及 服务条款)

Dutchtown organizations have established a committee format for community-led improvement in the neighborhood. The Dutchtown Committees project is a joint effort between DT2 • Downtown Dutchtown, the Dutchtown Community Improvement District, and the UrbanMain Initiative.

While certain projects will focus on the Dutchtown CID footprint or the UrbanMain target area, we’ll also work on projects that target broader areas of the neighborhood. We encourage residents and business owners from all over Dutchtown to join one or more committees that suit your interests.

If you’re already ready to sign up, you can jump straight to the signup form.

Committees

All committees meet at 6pm via Microsoft Teams or at NICstl at 3207 Meramec. You can find meeting dates below, or on the Dutchtown Calendar.

Design Committee

The Design Committee works on improvements to the neighborhood’s physical elements, while preserving the community’s authentic character and sense of space. The Design Committee works on projects covering art, preservation, beautification, and safety. Most of the Design Committee’s planning and work is done via subcommittees—contact the committee chair to find out how to get involved.

Contact: design@dutchtownstl.org

Economic Vitality Committee

The Economic Vitality Committee strengthens anddiversifies the local economy by supporting existing Dutchtown businesses, encouraging entrepreneurship in the neighborhood, and seeking appropriate development. We’ll work with current and potential business owners, residential and commercial property owners, and other parties to bring investment and economic activity to Dutchtown.

Meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6pm.
Contact: ev@dutchtownstl.org

Promotion Committee

The Promotion Committee is the marketing arm of Dutchtown. We get the word out about activity, culture, commerce, and community life, market Dutchtown’s assets, and amplify a positive image for the neighborhood. We organize events, promote local businesses, and develop a strong brand and presence for Dutchtown.

Meets on the second Thursday of each month at 6pm.
Contact: promotion@dutchtownstl.org

Organization Committee

The Organization Committee’s goal is to bring the community together to build consensus and a common vision, assemble resources, and lead revitalization. Our committee unites the volunteer, fundraising, and communication networks that make things happen.

Meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6pm.
Contact: organization@dutchtownstl.org

How It Works

The Dutchtown Committees report to the boards of DT2 and the Dutchtown CID. The boards also seek input from a variety of community stakeholders, and anyone that wants to participate can join a committee.

Ready to Sign Up?

Fill out the form below and our committee chairs will get in touch with you.


This form uses Google reCaptcha v3 to prevent spam. (View the privacy policy and terms of service)